The consortium comprises 13 partners from 11 countries (Norway, Italy, Spain, Bulgaria, Romania, Denmark, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Germany, Slovenia, China), forming a firm pan-European (international) partnership developing synergies that strengthen each partner’s expertise. The consortium consists of a balanced combination of R&D technology providers, SMEs, and a large company that ensures advances in state-of-the-art research, high business impact, and agility in delivering results.

The consortium

• Norway
• Italy
• Spain
• Bulgaria
• Romania
• Denmark
• United Kingdom
• Netherlands
• Germany
• Slovenia
• China

Scroll to Top